Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Collaborative Thinking: [Free] Burton Group Telebriefing: Deciphering Social Media

Free Burton Group telebriefing with Mike Gotta, Anil Dash, and Chris Howard next week

Open to the public...

12/4/2007 at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 19:00 UTC/GMT / 20:00 CET

OR

12/5/2007 at 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT / 14:00 UTC/GMT / 15:00 CET

Deciphering Social Media

Social media is a critical issue for all organizations. While there are risks to address, social media offers organizations tremendous opportunities to deliver products and services that enhance customer, partner and employee relationships. Executive teams are also exploring how social media catalyzes innovation efforts and transforms work models. In this TeleBriefing, industry luminary Anil Dash, chief evangelist of Six Apart, and Chris Howard, VP and Service Director of Burton Group's Executive Advisory Program, join Principal Analyst Mike Gotta for a lively discussion on the challenges and benefits social media presents to the enterprise.

To register for this Burton Group telebriefing, click here.

Collaborative Thinking: Burton Group Telebriefing: Deciphering Social Media

Post a Comment