Monday, September 25, 2006

The Four Tiers of Vista's UI

Handy comparisons 

Just in case you didn't already know this, Windows Vista is shipping with four tiers of user interface experience, from the new Aero Glass to Vista Standard, Vista Basic and Windows Classic. The istartedsomething blog has 28 screenshots that compare the four different interfaces.

Source: The Four Tiers of Vista's UI

Post a Comment