Saturday, July 22, 2006

Gillmor Daily moving | Steve Gillmor's InfoRouter | ZDNet.com

Gillmor Daily moving Steve Gillmor's InfoRouter ZDNet.com: "from 8:30 PM Eastern 5:30 PM Pacific to
9:30 PM Eastern 6:30 PM Pacific
starting July 31
Sirius satellite 102 "

Looks like Steve Gillmor is pulling a Howard Stern -- good luck with the new adventure, Steve!
Post a Comment